District Calendar
Upcoming Events
Weather
Contact Information
Fairfield ISD
615 Post Oak Road
Fairfield, Texas 75840
Phone: 903-389-2532
Fax: 903-389-7050
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-25 of 213)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
katherine.johnson , katherine.johnson
Teacher
katherine.johnson@fairfieldisd.orgFairfield High School View Website
 Katie Allen Allen, Katie
5th Grade Teacher
katie.allen@fairfieldisd.orgFairfield Intermediate School View Website
 Cristina Allred Allred, Cristina
PEIMS Clerk
cristina.allred@fairfieldisd.orgFairfield Junior High School View Website
Dawn Anders Anders, Dawn
Pre K Teacher
dawn.anders@fairfieldisd.orgFairfield Elementary School View Website
 Sandahl Anderson Anderson, Sandahl
Art Teacher
sandahl.anderson@fairfieldisd.orgFairfield Junior High School View Website
 Michelle Atkeisson Atkeisson, Michelle
Science Teacher
michelle.atkeisson@fairfieldisd.orgFairfield High School View Website
 Mary Awalt Awalt, Mary
6th Grade Teacher
mary.awalt@fairfieldisd.orgFairfield Junior High School View Website
 John Bachtel Bachtel, John
Athletic Director Boys
john.bachtel@fairfieldisd.orgFairfield High School View Website
 Stacy Bachtel Bachtel, Stacy
PE Teacher
stacy.bachtel@fairfieldisd.orgFairfield Intermediate School View Website
 Bryan Baize Baize, Bryan
Teacher/Coach
bryan.baize@fairfieldisd.orgFairfield Junior High School View Website
 Christen Baize Baize, Christen
4th Grade Teacher
christen.baize@fairfieldisd.orgFairfield Intermediate School View Website
 Kris Ballew Ballew, Kris
Teacher/Coach - Social Studies
kris.ballew@fairfieldisd.orgFairfield High School View Website
Ann Ballew Ballew, Ann
Kindergarten Teacher
ann.ballew@fairfieldisd.orgFairfield Elementary School View Website
Billy Barlow Barlow, Billy
Police Chief
billy.barlow@fairfieldisd.orgFairfield ISD View Website
Shelley Baxter Baxter, Shelley
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
shelley.baxter@fairfieldisd.orgFairfield Elementary School View Website
Emily  Beaver Beaver, Emily
Kindergarten Teacher
emily .beaver@fairfieldisd.orgFairfield Elementary School View Website
Michele Bogle Bogle, Michele
Aide
michele.bogle@fairfieldisd.orgFairfield Intermediate School View Website
Rashonda Bonner Bonner, Rashonda
Secretary
rashonda.bonner@fairfieldisd.orgFairfield Intermediate School View Website
 Lynda Book Book, Lynda
3rd Grade Teacher
lynda.book@fairfieldisd.orgFairfield Intermediate School View Website
 Rachel Bossier Bossier, Rachel
Gifted and Talented
rachel.bossier@fairfieldisd.orgFairfield Intermediate School View Website
 Rachel Bossier Bossier, Rachel
1/3 Teacher
rachel.bossier@fairfieldisd.orgFairfield Junior High School View Website
Rachel Bossier Bossier, Rachel
Gited and Talented Teacher
rachel.bossier@fairfieldisd.orgFairfield Elementary School View Website
 Nancy Briley Briley, Nancy
Peims Clerk
nancy.briley@fairfieldisd.orgFairfield High School View Website
 Rosa Brown Brown, Rosa
Aide
rosa.brown@fairfieldisd.orgFairfield Intermediate School View Website
JT Brown Brown, JT
Teacher
jt.brown@fairfieldisd.orgFairfield Junior High School View Website
I<  <  >  >I